Okay here are the pictures of graffiti I used for our sketches. Unfortunately, I didn't have my actual sketches scanned, but as soon as I get them back I'll post them up. The first one is the angry Robin Hood (or Green Arrow depending on who you ask) guy with the maniacal looking cat.

This one I kind of cheated and did the actual written graffiti as a whole, and as a separate piece I did the skull on the left beside the flower. By the way, graffiti is HARD, this one took forever to imitate, seriously so many small pieces within the writing.

My third one is of the small guy on the left with the cards. I thought he was really cool looking so I chose him rather than the writing...didn't want to do the writing again.

I thought this was just really vibrant and it caught my eye, so I chose to copy it. I noticed that I really suck at reading graffiti...REALLY...suck.

Below are my 5 skate decks:
This is ridiculously cute for a skateboard. So..asian. I just figured it'd be fun to do something silly like this.

Okay, Element's boards were next. I think this demon thing is awesome, he's soooo cute! It's a simple board too, but I like it, especially the red.

Ignore the other 4 boards because I only chose the middle one by Element again. I usually end up going for the simple, but interesting boards..I think the others all suck. I like Element's symbol too, I'm all into the earth, wind, fire, water stuff (thank you Avatar..).

And Darkstar. I think this is what I drew. I know it wasn't any of their overly intricate boards and that it was black and white, but I'm really not certain it's the exact sketch. It's close enough though, I know it was practically the same. I like the knight, but evil looking guy.

Last, but not least, the board on the very left. Ignore the fact that it's a snowboard design please. I wanted to draw the loopy lines haha.