Moron = me
Well, this was a great way to start the year off with our big project for Sketching.
Not handing in all the drawings you had. Yup. Genius that I am, I grabbed half the sketches and forgot that all the gestures and structural design was still in my actual sketchbook so I handed it in without them. I just noticed today while sitting in class looking through my notes all hiding inside.
What really pisses me off is that I did them. Obviously considering I handed in the cleaned up versions and yes I know people can do that first and cheat their way to the gestures, but I'm really compulsive and made sure I did it step by step.
FAIL! Haha.
Anyways, here they are. Sorry Rui!!!





0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home